Once you get to Stage 3 in the Place an ad process, your advert will automatically be saved as a Draft. You can view, edit and publish your drafts via My Dashboard > Manage my ads.
If you are using the Friday-Ad App, you will automatically be prompted to save or discard unpublished ads when you leave the Place an ad screen. Tap the profile icon to view, edit and publish your drafts.
We keep your drafts for several months. If your draft is older than a year, it might be deleted as part of a maintenance clean up.