You can delete messages by following these simple steps;
- Log into your account
- Click on 'My Dashboard'
- Select "Messages" from the menu - you will then be able to see the messages you have received.
- To delete a message, go to the top right corner of the message box you will see a small 'bin' symbol. Clicking on this will delete your message.